Free Mind – 1986


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Love Is Dope (Alnisaa’s Song) 03:00
2 Through It All 02:50
3 Find Your Life 02:52
4 The Beauty In Chaos 02:48
5 The Wonder Years Of Life 03:01
6 Can’t Be Measured 02:56
7 Learn To Fly 03:22
8 If There’s You 02:54
9 Goodbye 02:52
10 Don’t Be A Nobody 02:50
11 Sometimes 02:48
12 You’ll Know If It’s True Love 02:14
13 Nothing Sweet 03:18
14 3 Minutes 03:06
Featuring – M.O.E.


“1986” is a captivating mixtape by Los Angeles-based rapper Free Mind, released on April 23, 2017, under Soul Collective Productions. The project highlights Free Mind’s insightful lyricism, smooth flow, and storytelling prowess, making it a must-listen for hip-hop enthusiasts.

The mixtape consists of 14 tracks, each offering a unique perspective on life, love, and self-discovery. Standout tracks like “Love Is Dope (Alnisaa’s Song),” “Through It All,” and “The Beauty In Chaos” demonstrate Free Mind’s ability to convey raw emotion and authentic experiences through his music. The mixtape also includes a guest appearance by M.O.E. on the track “3 Minutes,” adding a fresh dynamic to the project.

With its introspective themes and engaging beats, “1986” showcases Free Mind’s versatility as an artist and his commitment to creating meaningful and relatable content. The mixtape offers listeners a glimpse into the rapper’s journey and growth, both personally and professionally.

Throughout the mixtape, Free Mind expertly blends elements of classic hip-hop with contemporary sounds, resulting in a project that appeals to both long-time hip-hop fans and newcomers to the genre. The thought-provoking lyrics and catchy hooks on “1986” are a testament to Free Mind’s talent as a rapper and songwriter.

“1986” is a project that solidifies Free Mind’s place in the world of hip-hop, demonstrating his ability to craft a cohesive and engaging body of work. With its introspective themes, memorable beats, and impressive lyrical content, “1986” is a mixtape that deserves a spot in every hip-hop lover’s collection.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top