Fat Ty – Fat


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Zone 03:36
2 Thr33 02:54
3 Diamond Glock 03:09
4 Walk Thru 03:45
5 Dope Forever 03:26
6 I Dont Mind 04:04
7 Silk Durag Flow 04:07
8 Burkett$Coop 04:07
9 #Freebase 03:42
10 Dripset 03:45


“Fat” is a captivating mixtape project by Fresno, California rapper Fat Ty, released on November 2, 2017, by Lit Gang WorldWide. Showcasing Fat Ty’s unique flow and undeniable charisma, this mixtape has a combination of hard-hitting tracks and smooth vibes that are sure to make an impact on the hip-hop scene.

Kicking off with “The Zone,” Fat Ty sets a powerful tone for the mixtape, as he demonstrates his lyrical prowess and energetic delivery. The mixtape continues to captivate listeners with tracks like “Thr33” and “Diamond Glock,” where Fat Ty’s confident and commanding presence takes center stage.

As the mixtape progresses, listeners are treated to Fat Ty’s versatility with tracks like “Walk Thru” and “Dope Forever,” which boast catchy hooks and memorable beats. “I Dont Mind” and “Silk Durag Flow” showcase Fat Ty’s ability to create smooth, laid-back tracks that perfectly complement his dynamic style.

Closing out the mixtape with “Burkett$Coop” and “#Freebase,” Fat Ty proves that he’s not just a one-trick pony, as he effortlessly switches between different flows and styles. Finally, “Dripset” serves as a fitting conclusion to a project that cements Fat Ty’s place as an emerging talent in the hip-hop community.

Overall, “Fat” is a well-rounded mixtape that showcases Fat Ty’s undeniable talent and versatility as a rapper, proving that he’s a force to be reckoned with in the world of hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top