DPGC – The Remix LP


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 DPGC Intro 00:37
2 Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz Let Me Ride (Extended Funk Remix) 07:05
3 Snoop Doggy Dogg Gin N Juice (Laid Back Remix) 04:47
4 Warren G What’s Love Got To Do With It (Warren G Remix) 03:51
5 Warren G, Nate Dogg Regulate (G-Funk Remix) 04:18
6 Sam Sneed, Dr. Dre U Better Recognize (Dr. Dre G-Funk Remix) 04:00
7 Warren G So Many Ways (Bad Boys Remix) 03:13
8 Warren G This DJ (Warren G Remix) 03:43
9 Warren G Do You See (G-Funk Remix) 05:12
10 Snoop Doggy Dogg, Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt Tha Kingpin Doggy Dogg World (Perfecto Remix) 05:38
11 Snoop Dogg, Dr. Dre Just Dippin’ (Battlecat G Mix) 03:52
12 Daz Dillinger It Might Sound Crazy (Daz Dillinger Remix) 04:19
Featuring – Too Short
13 Danny Boy, Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt Tha Kingpin Slip N Slide (Tha Dogg Pound Remix) 04:55
14 Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg Snoop’s Upside Ya Head (Soopafly Remix) 05:52
15 LBC Crew My Crew (DJ Pooh Remix) 04:41
16 Soopafly I Don’t Hang (G Mix) 04:11
17 Warren G, Nate Dogg Regulate (Jammin’ Mix) 03:49
18 Daz Dillinger, Kurupt Young Gotti, Roscoe Who Ride Wit Us (Ride The Remix) 04:18
Featuring – Jayo Felony


The Remix LP is a compilation album by rap collective DPGC from Long Beach, California. The compilation was released in 2002 by Dogg Pound Records and has guest features by Too Short and Jayo Felony.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top