Blast Holiday & Mistah F.A.B. – Coldest Winter Ever II “A Cold Summer”


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Cold Summer Intro 02:50
2 Help Me Cope 04:57
Featuring – Lil Blood
3 Road I Took 03:00
4 That’s Just The Way It Is 02:41
Featuring – HD
5 Price Of Fame 04:02
Featuring – HD
6 City Of 03:15
Featuring – C5
7 Same Ol Thang 04:19
Featuring – 600BJ
8 Miss My Niggas 03:15
Featuring – Lil C, Vonnie Mack
9 From The Ghetto 04:32
Featuring – Young Teej, DB The General, Ginger
10 God Don’t Love Me 03:39
Featuring – Young Buck of G-Unit
11 Louis XIII 04:43
12 Not A Movie 03:09
Featuring – HD, Fresh Young
13 Jaded 04:35
Featuring – HD
14 Free 03:17
15 Hometown 04:36
Featuring – Fas Lane
16 Right Here (Mistah F.A.B. Solo) 03:31
17 Too Snoat 05:58
Featuring – Idaho J Doe


Coldest Winter Ever II “A Cold Summer” is a powerful collaboration mixtape by Oakland rappers Blast Holiday and Mistah F.A.B., released in 2013 under Lost N Da Muzik Entertainment / Faeva Afta. The project features 17 tracks that fuse the talents of both artists, providing listeners with an impactful and memorable listening experience.

The mixtape opens with “Cold Summer Intro,” setting the tone for the rest of the project with its captivating beat and compelling lyrics. Throughout the mixtape, Blast Holiday and Mistah F.A.B. join forces with several featured artists, such as Lil Blood on “Help Me Cope,” HD on “That’s Just The Way It Is” and “Price Of Fame,” and Young Buck of G-Unit on “God Don’t Love Me.” These collaborations add depth and variety to the mixtape, showcasing the unique chemistry between the artists.

Coldest Winter Ever II “A Cold Summer” covers a wide range of themes, from the struggles and triumphs of life in the streets to the price of fame and the pursuit of success. Songs like “Road I Took” and “Same Ol Thang” delve into the realities of the urban environment, while tracks like “From The Ghetto” and “Hometown” provide a more reflective and introspective look at the artists’ experiences and backgrounds.

The mixtape also features several standout solo tracks, such as Mistah F.A.B.’s “Right Here,” which offers a glimpse into the rapper’s personal journey and growth as an artist. The project concludes with “Too Snoat,” a high-energy collaboration with Idaho J Doe that leaves a lasting impression.

Coldest Winter Ever II “A Cold Summer” is a testament to the talents of Blast Holiday and Mistah F.A.B., showcasing their versatility, lyrical prowess, and ability to create engaging and memorable music. The mixtape offers an authentic and captivating listening experience that is sure to resonate with fans of Oakland hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top