B.O.M. Ballers Ona Mission – Taylor Made


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:55
2 Platinum Apetite 03:47
3 Faultiness 05:43
4 Valley Fog 05:08
5 Boss Game 05:27
6 Pay Day 04:19
7 Shackles On My Feet 03:22
8 Playas Court 01:45
9 Real Niggas 04:47
10 Keep Ballin 04:01
11 It Takes A Fool 04:28
12 Times At There Hardest 04:34
13 To That Point 04:41
14 Taylor Made 04:50


“Taylor Made” is the second album by Fairfield, California rap group B.O.M. (Ballers Ona Mission), released on December 15, 1998, under the Stealth Entertainment label. The album showcases the group’s gangsta rap style and features 14 tracks filled with engaging beats and raw lyrics.

The album starts with a brief “Intro” before launching into “Platinum Appetite,” a track that sets the tone for the rest of the project. “Faultiness” and “Valley Fog” (featuring Sticky Penn) display B.O.M.’s ability to tell stories through their lyrics, while “Boss Game” highlights their prowess in the rap game. Other standout tracks include “Pay Day” and “Shackles On My Feet,” both featuring vocals by Trina Williams, and “Playas Court,” which serves as an interlude.

The latter half of the album continues to impress, with “Real Niggas” and “Keep Ballin” (featuring vocals by Damon Williams) emphasizing the group’s dedication to their craft. “It Takes A Fool” (featuring Dollar Billy and vocals by Trina Williams), “Times At There Hardest” (featuring Damon Williams), and “To That Point” (featuring Socko) showcase B.O.M.’s ability to collaborate with other artists while maintaining their distinct sound. The album concludes with the title track, “Taylor Made,” a fitting end to a well-crafted project.

“Taylor Made” was produced by Bobby Ford and Dollar Billy, with Ford also handling the mixing and engineering duties. The album was mastered by Lee Richard Thompson at Thump Productions and pressed by VDMS. The album’s design was created by Phunky Phat Graph-X.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top