B.G. Knocc Out, Ricc Rocc & Yung Pacino – Blocc Boyz


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Top Me Off 04:10
2 Do Me 04:55
3 Purple Heart 04:38
4 Last Night 04:49
5 Green Light 03:48
6 Round Here 04:13
7 Smoke N Ride 04:24
8 Fatal 04:04
9 Airport 2 Da 03:37
10 Drop The Top 04:15
11 My Life 03:59
12 Head Shots 04:56
13 Hoe 03:19


“Blocc Boyz” is a powerful mixtape by Compton rappers B.G. Knocc Out, Ricc Rocc, and Yung Pacino, released on February 10, 2015, under B&H Productions LLC. The project contains 13 tracks that display the artists’ dynamic chemistry, versatile styles, and authentic storytelling abilities.

The mixtape kicks off with “Top Me Off,” a high-energy track that sets the tone for the rest of the project. “Do Me” follows, showcasing the rappers’ captivating flows and clever wordplay.

“Purple Heart” is a reflective track that dives into the struggles and triumphs of life in Compton, while “Last Night” offers a glimpse into the artists’ experiences in the streets. “Green Light” continues the mixtape’s momentum with its infectious hook and engaging verses.

“Round Here” is a gritty anthem that highlights the rappers’ unyielding loyalty to their city. “Smoke N Ride” is a laid-back track that features smooth flows and a hypnotic beat, perfect for cruising.

“Fatal” is an aggressive and raw track that showcases the artists’ fierce lyricism, while “Airport 2 Da” brings a more introspective vibe to the mixtape, reflecting on life’s ups and downs.

“Drop The Top” is an energetic track that celebrates success and the finer things in life. “My Life” offers a heartfelt narrative about personal struggles and the journey towards success.

“Head Shots” is a hard-hitting track that demonstrates the rappers’ unwavering determination, and “Hoe” closes the mixtape with a memorable beat and captivating verses.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top