B.C. – Cali Green


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 D.J. Smoke A Lot Intro 00:54
2 Marvaless, Pizzo, Tez The Maniac Ridaz 04:26
3 The Jacka, Husalah, Rydah J. Klyde Life 04:33
4 D’MAC, Young Life, Quater Spoon, Killa Tay One In The Chamber 04:53
5 Henn-Dog, Baby Face Eddie Tell Me 04:19
6 Napoleon, Young Life, D’MAC, Quarter Spoon Blast First 04:41
7 GAC, T.Y.J., D.J. Smoke A Lot Radio 91.1 02:14
8 Mac Lo, Q-Ball Street Playaz 03:10
9 Guce, Killa Tay, Boo Banger, Kaynine Come And Get Us 04:36
10 JT The Bigga Figga, T-Roy, Baby Bake Neva 2 Much 03:35
11 Young Life, D’MAC, Quarter Spoon, Baby Face Eddie, AP9 Deadly Combination 03:58
12 Baby Face Eddie Thuggin It 04:46
13 GAC, T.Y.J., D.J, Smoke A Lot Flight 420 00:50
14 Phenom Tha Gangsta God, Sedd Vicious, Infamous, Big Thump Get It All 03:43
15 C-Dash Suicidal Drama 03:15
16 Baby Face Eddie Stay True 03:52
17 PSD, Phenom Tha Gangsta God, Sedd Vicious M.V.P.’s To The 3C’s 04:04
18 Interlude Outro 01:47


Cali Green is a compilation album by producer B.C. from Fairfield, California. The compilation was released on November 20, 2001 by Dirty West Entertainment.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top