Att Will – Do It Att Will


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Gate 00:09
2 Shoot ‘Em Dead 05:31
3 Just Another Day In Compton 04:10
4 Gettin’ High 01:18
5 Wreck ‘Em 03:09
6 Nurse Bitch 01:08
7 Make A Bitch 05:05
8 Hoe Hopper 05:09
9 Show ‘Em How It’s Done 04:02
10 Be On Your Way 05:20
11 Lick ‘Em Good Lucy Show 01:55
12 Do It Att Will 04:39
13 Time Is Thru 03:37
14 Ghetto Nightmare 04:51
15 The Junkyard 04:43
16 Outro 02:29


“Do It Att Will” is the one and only studio album by rapper Att Will, hailing from Compton, California. The album was released on September 20, 1993, under the Big City Records label, and features a blend of gangsta, hardcore hip-hop, and G-funk styles. Willard Hughes, known by his stage name Att Will, was a talented rapper who contributed to the West Coast hip-hop scene during the early ’90s. Unfortunately, he passed away on October 5, 2017.

The album consists of 16 tracks, showcasing Att Will’s versatile rapping skills and Lodown’s exceptional production talent. The duo worked together to create a unique sound that captures the essence of Compton during that era. “Do It Att Will” features collaborations with other artists like MC Eiht, The Junkyard Crew, and Sandra “Sam” Mosley, enhancing the album’s diverse sound.

From tracks like “Just Another Day In Compton” to “Ghetto Nightmare,” Att Will’s lyrics offer a genuine and unfiltered portrayal of life in Compton at the time. His storytelling abilities, combined with Lodown’s production skills, make “Do It Att Will” a captivating listening experience for fans of early ’90s West Coast hip-hop.

As Att Will’s only studio album, “Do It Att Will” serves as a testament to his talent and the impact he had on the Compton hip-hop scene, making it a must-listen for fans of the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top