Various – Deep Cover (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Dr. Dre Introducing Snoop Doggy Dogg Deep Cover 04:17
2 Jewell Love Or Lust 03:35
3 Paradise Down With My Nigga 04:13
4 Po’, Broke & Lonely? The Sex Is On 04:29
5 Calloway The Way (Is In The House) 04:26
6 3rd Avenue The Minute You Fall In Love 05:30
7 Michel Colombier John And Betty’s Theme 02:32
8 Shabba Ranks With Chevelle Franklin Mr. Loverman 03:38
9 Ragtime I See Ya Jay 04:37
10 Ko-Kane Nickel Slick Nigga 04:57
11 Times 3 Typical Relationship 04:13
12 The Deele Digits 05:00
13 Calloway The Sound Of One Hand Clapping 03:09
14 Emmage Why You Frontin’ On Me 04:52


“Deep Cover (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” is a compilation album featuring various artists, released on April 14, 1992, by Solar/Epic. The soundtrack is a diverse collection of hip hop, R&B, and swing music that captures the essence of the film. The album features Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Jewell, Paradise, Po’, Broke & Lonely?, Calloway, 3rd Avenue, Michel Colombier, Shabba Ranks with Chevelle Franklin, Ragtime, Ko-Kane, Times 3, The Deele, and Emmage.

The album opens with the iconic track “Deep Cover” by Dr. Dre introducing Snoop Doggy Dogg, a song that perfectly sets the tone for the rest of the soundtrack. Jewell’s “Love or Lust” follows, showcasing her vocal prowess and Dr. Dre’s masterful production. Paradise delivers an edgy performance on “Down With My Nigga,” while Po’, Broke & Lonely? offer a sultry vibe on “The Sex Is On.”

Calloway’s “The Way (Is In The House)” brings a catchy beat and smooth vocals, and 3rd Avenue’s “The Minute You Fall In Love” showcases their harmonious singing. Michel Colombier’s instrumental “John And Betty’s Theme” adds a touch of cinematic flair to the soundtrack.

Shabba Ranks teams up with Chevelle Franklin for the dancehall-infused “Mr. Loverman,” followed by Ragtime’s upbeat “I See Ya Jay.” Ko-Kane’s “Nickel Slick Nigga” features clever wordplay and a memorable beat, while Times 3 delve into relationship dynamics on “Typical Relationship.”

The Deele’s “Digits” adds another catchy R&B tune to the mix, and Calloway returns with “The Sound Of One Hand Clapping.” The album concludes with Emmage’s “Why You Frontin’ On Me,” a fitting end to the compilation.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top