Ricc Rocc – All Eyes On Me


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Wake Up 03:25
2 Wake Up 03:23
3 4 Tha Strippers 03:43
4 Sex Room 04:05
5 Gettin Rich 04:36
Featuring – T Dot
6 Got Game 03:20
Featuring – Lil Pimpin
7 G.O.O.D 04:01
8 Tyto 03:50
Featuring – Young Loon
9 Miss America Hotel Lobby 03:44
10 Turn It Up Remix 03:57
Featuring – Young Nic, Glasses Malone
11 Heavy Duty Bossn 03:40
Featuring – Kurupt
12 Drugs 03:05


All Eyes On Me is a mixtape project by Compton-based rapper Ricc Rocc, self-released on August 8, 2014. This mixtape showcases Ricc Rocc’s lyrical prowess and unique style while featuring collaborations with T Dot, Lil Pimpin, Young Loon, Young Nic, Glasses Malone, and Kurupt.

The mixtape begins with “Wake Up,” a powerful opening track that sets the tone for the rest of the project. The second track, also titled “Wake Up,” continues the energy and provides a seamless transition into “4 Tha Strippers,” a club anthem that’s sure to get listeners moving.

“Sex Room” slows things down a bit, offering a sensual track perfect for late-night vibes. “Gettin Rich,” featuring T Dot, explores the pursuit of wealth and the struggles that come with it, while “Got Game,” featuring Lil Pimpin, showcases Ricc Rocc’s confidence and swagger.

“G.O.O.D” serves as a declaration of Ricc Rocc’s determination and commitment to his craft, followed by “Tyto,” a collaboration with Young Loon, which keeps the energy high and the beats infectious. “Miss America Hotel Lobby” is a storytelling track that further demonstrates Ricc Rocc’s versatility as an artist.

“Turn It Up Remix” features Young Nic and Glasses Malone, blending their unique styles with Ricc Rocc’s, creating an unforgettable track. “Heavy Duty Bossn” brings in the legendary Kurupt, adding even more star power to this impressive mixtape.

The project concludes with “Drugs,” a raw and honest track that serves as a fitting finale to this captivating mixtape. All Eyes On Me showcases Ricc Rocc’s talent and highlights his potential in the hip-hop world.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top