Mellow Man Ace – The Brother With Two Tongues


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 What’s It Take To Pull A Hottie (Like You?) 04:22
2 Brother With Two Tongues 04:59
3 Linda 04:27
4 Babalu Bad Boy 03:44
5 Gettin’ Funky In The Joint 04:12
6 Hypest From Cypress 06:03
Featuring – Krazy Dee, Sen Dog, Tomahawk Funk
7 Funky Muneca 04:58
8 Boulevard Nights 04:41
9 Me La Pelas 03:48
10 Ricky Ricardo Of Rap 04:40
11 Welcome To My Groove 05:58
12 Mellow Says Hello 04:16
13 Time To Get Busy, Busy 04:01


The Brother With Two Tongues is the second studio album by rapper Mellow Man Ace from Los Angeles, California. The album was released on May 25, 1992 by Capitol Records and has features by Krazy Dee, Sen Dog and Tomahawk Funk.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top