Ice-T – Greatest Hits: The Evidence


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 6 ‘N The Mornin’ 07:16
2 I’m Your Pusher 05:35
3 High Rollers 04:36
4 You Played Yourself 04:15
5 O.G. Original Gangster 04:43
6 Colors 04:25
7 New Jack Hustler (Nino’s Theme) 04:43
8 Power 04:26
9 I Ain’t New Ta This 05:01
10 That’s How I’m Livin’ 04:39
11 I Must Stand 04:00
12 Girls L.G.B.N.A.F. 02:59
13 Gotta Lotta Love 05:24
14 Body Count 06:07
15 There Goes The Neighborhood 04:01
16 The Lane (E.V.A. Remix) 03:46
17 Money, Power, Women 04:34


“Greatest Hits: The Evidence” is a compilation album by iconic rapper Ice-T, showcasing some of his most memorable and influential tracks. Released on August 8, 2000, by Warner Bros. Records and Coroner Records, this collection highlights Ice-T’s groundbreaking contributions to the world of hip hop and gangsta rap.

The 16-track compilation includes classic hits like “6 ‘N The Mornin’,” “I’m Your Pusher,” “High Rollers,” “You Played Yourself,” and “Peel Their Caps Back,” demonstrating Ice-T’s lyrical prowess and unique storytelling ability. The album also features the powerful tracks “O.G. Original Gangster” and “Colors,” which cemented Ice-T’s status as a pioneering artist in the gangsta rap genre.

Continuing the hit parade, “New Jack Hustler (Nino’s Theme),” “Power,” “I Ain’t New Ta This,” and “That’s How I’m Livin'” showcase Ice-T’s versatility and his skill in combining hard-hitting beats with thought-provoking lyrics. Tracks such as “I Must Stand,” “Squeeze The Trigger,” “The Tower,” and “The Lane (E.V.A. Remix)” provide listeners with a glimpse into Ice-T’s social commentary and exploration of urban life.

The compilation concludes with “Money, Power, Women,” a fitting testament to Ice-T’s enduring influence on hip-hop culture. With production by Afrika Islam, Bilal Bashir, DJ Ace, DJ Aladdin, SLJ, San-Man, and SLEG – The Ruff Edge, “Greatest Hits: The Evidence” is an essential collection for both longtime fans and newcomers to Ice-T’s discography.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top