Ice Cube – Woodstock ’99 (Live)


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro (Live) 01:36
2 Natural Born Killaz (Live) 03:38
3 F*ck Dying (Live) 02:58
4 The N*gga You Love To Hate (Live) 04:18
5 Check Yo Self (Live) 04:29
6 Bow Down (Live) 04:13
7 It Was A Good Day (Live) 03:47
8 F*ck Tha Police (Live) 01:59
9 Straight Outta Compton (Live) 03:27
10 Pushin’ Weight (Live) 03:30
11 Wicked (Live) 03:13
12 Outro (Live) 00:28


“Woodstock ’99 (Live)” is a live album by renowned rapper Ice Cube, capturing his electrifying performance at the legendary Woodstock ’99 festival. Released on May 19, 2017, by Outside Air Events, this album gives fans a chance to experience the raw energy and powerful stage presence of Ice Cube during this memorable event.

The 12-track album features a collection of Ice Cube’s most iconic hits, as well as some surprises, all performed with his signature style and intensity. Kicking off with an energetic intro, the setlist includes fan favorites like “Natural Born Killaz,” “The N*gga You Love To Hate,” “Check Yo Self,” and “Bow Down.”

As the album progresses, Ice Cube delivers a powerful rendition of his classic “It Was A Good Day,” followed by a nod to his N.W.A. roots with “F*ck Tha Police” and “Straight Outta Compton.” The live performance continues with the hard-hitting tracks “Pushin’ Weight” and “Wicked,” before concluding with a brief yet impactful outro.

“Woodstock ’99 (Live)” offers listeners a rare opportunity to experience the sheer energy and passion that Ice Cube brought to the stage during one of the most iconic music festivals of all time. This live album is a must-have for fans of Ice Cube and a testament to the rapper’s enduring legacy in the world of hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top