BoeMarley – Enemy of The State


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Intro 02:07
2 On The Road 02:25
3 Knuckle Up 02:33
4 Do Wat I Want 02:19
5 On My Mama Freestyle 01:25
6 Back 2 Back 03:45
7 Mad At That 02:40
8 She Just Wanna 03:13
9 Neva Gotta Think Again 03:37
10 What They Thinkin 03:09
11 We Gone See Later 02:01
12 No Hooks 02:24
13 32 Barz 01:28
14 Gummo Remix 02:16
15 100 02:05


Enemy of the State, a compelling mixtape by Oakland rapper BoeMarley, was released on April 19, 2018, by Natti Gang Records. This 15-track project showcases BoeMarley’s undeniable talent and versatility as an artist, with a mix of hard-hitting beats, thought-provoking lyrics, and catchy hooks. The mixtape serves as a powerful statement from an artist who is not afraid to challenge the status quo and explore a variety of topics through his music.

Opening with “The Intro,” BoeMarley sets the tone for the mixtape, giving listeners a taste of his unique style and lyrical prowess. The following tracks, such as “On The Road” and “Knuckle Up,” continue to demonstrate BoeMarley’s ability to engage listeners with his storytelling and captivating flow.

Throughout Enemy of the State, BoeMarley touches on themes of ambition, resilience, and defiance. In tracks like “Do Wat I Want” and “On My Mama Freestyle,” he showcases his determination to carve his own path in the music industry, unapologetically embracing his individuality.

The mixtape also offers moments of introspection, as heard in songs like “Neva Gotta Think Again” and “What They Thinkin,” where BoeMarley explores the challenges of life in the spotlight and the pursuit of success. The project concludes with the energetic “100,” leaving listeners with a sense of BoeMarley’s unwavering commitment to his craft and his refusal to compromise his artistic vision.

Enemy of the State is a testament to BoeMarley’s growth as an artist and his ability to deliver a diverse and impactful project. With its mix of hard-hitting tracks, introspective moments, and memorable hooks, the mixtape is a must-listen for fans of the Oakland hip-hop scene and beyond.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top