B.G. Knocc Out – Da New Crip


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 01:43
2 Gang-Bang 03:09
3 Keep Ya Strap 02:22
4 W.E.S.T 03:40
Featuring – H-Ryda, Muszamil
5 Anotha Charge 03:10
6 Slam Dunc 02:55
Featuring – Mike D’angelo
7 Water 04:14


“Da New Crip” is a hard-hitting mixtape by Compton, California rapper B.G. Knocc Out, released on September 30, 2017, under the Bellicose Inc. label. The project features guest appearances from H-Ryda, Muszamil, and Mike D’angelo, adding a variety of voices and styles to the mixtape.

The mixtape begins with a powerful “Intro” that sets the tone for the project. With “Gang-Bang” and “Keep Ya Strap,” B.G. Knocc Out delivers strong messages and showcases his ability to create engaging narratives through his lyrics.

“W.E.S.T” featuring H-Ryda and Muszamil is a standout track that highlights the artists’ West Coast pride and their shared experiences growing up in the region. “Anotha Charge” continues the mixtape’s theme of resilience and determination, while “Slam Dunc” featuring Mike D’angelo offers a more upbeat and catchy tune that showcases B.G. Knocc Out’s versatility as an artist.

Closing the mixtape with “Water,” B.G. Knocc Out delivers an introspective track that reflects on the trials and tribulations faced throughout life. Overall, “Da New Crip” is a mixtape that demonstrates B.G. Knocc Out’s talent and dedication to the craft, making it a must-listen for fans of West Coast hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top