9000 – Pirates Association


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Pirates Association 02:48
Featuring – Mondragon Aka Complex Swifty, Blvck Lvmbo
2 Shoot Shit 02:57
3 Tellin’ U I’m Alright 03:29
4 Nuu Choppaz 04:33
5 No Django 02:31
6 Fuckin’ Assassins 02:54
7 Stone Kold Killa 02:33


“Pirates Association” is a project by rap group 9000 hailing from Queens, New York City, released on February 15, 2019, under the labels Phuck U N Him and Pirates Association. The mixtape features seven tracks that showcase the group’s unique style, blending gritty lyrics with captivating beats and powerful performances.

The album kicks off with the title track “Pirates Association,” featuring Mondragon Aka Complex Swifty and Blvck Lvmbo. This collaboration sets the tone for the rest of the project with a strong beat and memorable verses. “Shoot Shit” follows with a catchy hook and a hard-hitting performance, highlighting the group’s dynamic energy.

“Tellin’ U I’m Alright” offers a more introspective look at the group’s experiences, while “Nuu Choppaz” brings the energy back up with an infectious beat and assertive lyrics. “No Django” is a standout track that showcases the group’s storytelling abilities and clever wordplay.

“Fuckin’ Assassins” delivers a powerful performance with a driving beat, as the group demonstrates their ability to create engaging and memorable tracks. The album concludes with “Stone Kold Killa,” a fitting end to a project that showcases the rap group 9000’s undeniable talent and commitment to their craft.

Overall, “Pirates Association” is a strong project that highlights the rap group 9000’s unique style and impressive skillset, making them a force to be reckoned with in the hip-hop scene.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top