Various – Latin Lingo, Vol. 2: Hip-Hop From La Raza


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Proper Dos On & On 05:11
2 Proper Dos Firme Hina 04:03
3 Paper Boy Ditty 04:03
4 Latin Alliance, War Lowrider (On The Boulevard) 04:48
5 Proper Dos Geto Baseball 03:31
6 Kid Frost Thin Line 06:04
7 Hi-C, Tony A Sitting In The Park 03:29
8 Candyman Knockin’ Boots 03:55
9 Sir Devoe Left Side 03:18
10 Krazy Dee Manos Arriba! 03:53
11 Denay Two For The Time 03:54
12 Mr. Lyrik Te Quiero 04:07


Latin Lingo, Vol. 2: Hip-Hop From La Raza is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on April 15, 1997 by Rhino and has features by Proper Dos, Paper Boy, Latin Alliance, War, Kid Frost, Hi-C, Tony A, Candyman, Sir Devoe, Krazy Dee, Denay and Mr. Lyrik.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top