Sean Rose – Vol. 2… More My Speed


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Omen 02:03
2 Score 03:39
3 Me, Myself & I 02:33
4 Dust It Off 02:56
5 By Any Means 04:39
6 White Roses 01:38


“Vol. 2… More My Speed” is a captivating project by Las Vegas-based rapper Sean Rose, released on October 26, 2018, under the label CLV Worldwide. The EP is a collection of 6 well-crafted tracks that showcase Sean Rose’s exceptional lyrical skills and unique storytelling ability. With its diverse range of beats and themes, “Vol. 2… More My Speed” is a testament to the rapper’s growth and versatility as an artist.

The EP opens with “Omen,” a powerful introduction that sets the tone for the entire project with its moody atmosphere and introspective lyrics. “Score” follows with an infectious beat, highlighting Sean Rose’s impeccable flow and clever wordplay. In “Me, Myself & I,” the rapper shares an honest reflection of his life and experiences, while “Dust It Off” offers an upbeat, motivational anthem for overcoming obstacles.

“By Any Means” features a more aggressive approach, with Sean Rose delivering hard-hitting verses and a memorable hook that showcases his determination to succeed. The EP concludes with “White Roses,” a poignant and introspective track that leaves a lasting impression on listeners and perfectly wraps up the project.

“Vol. 2… More My Speed” is an impressive display of Sean Rose’s talent and potential, as well as his commitment to evolving as an artist. With its engaging themes and dynamic sound, this EP is an essential addition to any hip-hop fan’s collection.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top