Psycho Realm And Street Platoon Present Sick Symphonies – Sickside Stories


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Beginning Intro 01:02
2 Cointelpro 03:25
3 #1 Target 03:54
4 Tax Evaders 03:56
5 Ghetto Sport 05:00
6 In This Lifetime 04:29
7 Times We’re Living In 04:09
8 If It Happened To You 03:58
9 F**kin’ Robots 03:56
10 SS International 04:17
11 I Can’t 05:17
12 Black Hole 04:22
13 Reason To Fight 04:28
14 Streets Up 13:21


Sickside Stories is the debut studio album by Los Angeles-based rap group Sick Symphonies, a collaboration between well-known hip-hop acts Psycho Realm and Street Platoon. Released on July 26, 2005, by Paladin Creative Superco., Image Entertainment, and Sick Symphonies, this album showcases the powerful combination of two influential groups in the hardcore hip-hop scene.

Featuring 14 tracks, Sickside Stories dives deep into the gritty realities of urban life, addressing topics such as government surveillance, social injustice, and the struggles of life in the streets. With hard-hitting beats and razor-sharp lyrics, the album is a reflection of the tumultuous times and the resilience of those living through them.

Standout tracks like “Cointelpro,” “Ghetto Sport,” and “In This Lifetime” demonstrate the groups’ ability to deliver impactful messages while maintaining a captivating musical experience. The album’s production quality, mixed and mastered by Menno and The Drug Lab at Ayaic Studios, provides a polished sound that allows each track to shine.

Sickside Stories is a testament to the prowess of both Psycho Realm and Street Platoon, as they come together to create a powerful and cohesive project that resonates with fans of hardcore hip-hop. This album is not only an essential listen for fans of both groups but also serves as a prime example of the raw energy and authenticity found in the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top