Mistah F.A.B. – Slappin’ In The Trunk Vol. 1


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Mistah F.A.B., J. Nash Nation Of Thizzlam 03:51
2 The Wolfpack, Too Short Dum Didi Dum 02:42
3 Mistah F.A.B., Chopper, Cosmo Let ‘Em Know 04:38
4 Mistah F.A.B., Stunna, Bee Brush ‘Em Off 03:29
5 Mistah F.A.B., Keon Cash, Uno, Backdraft Slappin’ In The Trunk 03:14
6 The Blockboys Chocolate Carmelo 03:56
7 Burner Stupid Crazy Retarded 04:12
8 Mistah F.A.B. Metros And Chirpers 03:29
9 The Wolfpack The Vans Song 04:24
10 Nump, AC, Backdraft Everywhere I Go 03:24
11 Western Conference, Jacka Tuff Luck 05:44
12 Bee Earthquake 03:47
13 Bang Bang Gang, Turf Talk Block Boys 04:31
14 Burner, Backdraft Dime With The Ball 05:38
15 Tony Vic Put A Lil Pimpin’ In It 04:06
16 Keon Cash, Deebo, San Quinn Monster 03:07
17 TruNdeeD, Mistah F.A.B., EA-Ski I Know You Wanna 03:48
18 The Wolfpack, Mistah F.A.B. Yes Sir 03:21
19 The Blockboys Hey Baby 03:25


“Slappin’ In The Trunk Vol. 1” is an energetic and diverse mixtape by Oakland rapper Mistah F.A.B., independently released in 2006. This project highlights the unique sounds and talents of numerous West Coast artists, particularly those from the Bay Area hip-hop scene. With 19 tracks, the mixtape provides a broad range of styles and beats that are sure to captivate fans of the genre.

The mixtape begins with “Nation Of Thizzlam,” featuring J. Nash, a track that sets the tone for the entire project. This is followed by “Dum Didi Dum” by The Wolfpack and Too Short, adding more variety to the mixtape. Mistah F.A.B. collaborates with Chopper and Cosmo on “Let ‘Em Know,” showcasing his lyrical skills and versatility.

Other notable tracks on the mixtape include “Brush ‘Em Off” featuring Stunna and Bee, “Slappin’ In The Trunk” with Keon Cash, Uno, and Backdraft, and “Chocolate Carmelo” by The Blockboys. “Stupid Crazy Retarded” by Burner delivers a catchy beat, while “Metros And Chirpers” sees Mistah F.A.B. taking center stage once again.

Additional collaborations on the mixtape include “The Vans Song” by The Wolfpack, “Everywhere I Go” featuring Nump, AC, and Backdraft, “Tuff Luck” by the Western Conference and Jacka, and “Block Boys” with Bang Bang Gang and Turf Talk. The mixtape concludes with “Hey Baby” by The Blockboys, leaving listeners wanting more.

“Slappin’ In The Trunk Vol. 1” is a celebration of West Coast hip-hop, showcasing the diverse talents and unique sounds that define the Bay Area scene. With an impressive roster of featured artists and a variety of captivating beats, this mixtape is a must-have for fans of Mistah F.A.B. and West Coast hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top