Fly_Hu$tla – The Scale & Pot Mixtape


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Calling Me 01:47
2 Scale 02:06
3 Soda 02:16
4 Shopping Bags 03:43
Featuring – 6 Hunnit
5 Work 02:41
6 Friendship 02:06
7 Soul 02:05
8 Package 02:07
9 Gymnastics 02:04
10 Dollas 02:42


“The Scale & Pot Mixtape” is a project by Oakland, California rapper Fly_Hu$tla, released on April 13, 2017, under the Concrete Generals label. This mixtape showcases Fly_Hu$tla’s skills as an emerging artist in the hip-hop scene, with a focus on his experiences and perspectives on life in Oakland.

The mixtape opens with “Calling Me,” a brief yet powerful introduction that sets the tone for the entire project. As the mixtape progresses, Fly_Hu$tla delves into various aspects of his life, such as the hustle and grind of everyday living with tracks like “Scale” and “Soda.”

“Shopping Bags,” featuring 6 Hunnit, provides a glimpse into Fly_Hu$tla’s ambitions and aspirations while working towards success. With “Work,” he emphasizes the importance of hard work and dedication in achieving his goals.

In “Friendship,” Fly_Hu$tla reflects on the value of loyalty and the impact of relationships on his life. The mixtape takes a more introspective turn with “Soul,” as Fly_Hu$tla opens up about his inner thoughts and emotions.

“Package” and “Gymnastics” highlight Fly_Hu$tla’s lyrical prowess and ability to captivate listeners with his storytelling. The mixtape concludes with “Dollas,” a track that brings the project full circle and serves as a testament to Fly_Hu$tla’s commitment to success.

Throughout “The Scale & Pot Mixtape,” Fly_Hu$tla demonstrates his versatility as an artist, seamlessly transitioning between various styles and subject matters. This project is a promising start for the Oakland rapper, showcasing his talent and potential in the ever-evolving hip-hop landscape.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top