Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. – Doomsday


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro (2 Minute Warning) 01:24
2 Set Tripping 04:12
3 Kreepin’ Thru’ Yo Hood 04:32
4 Get Gatted On 03:32
5 Devil Can’t Have Me 05:20
6 Doomsday 04:32
7 Janitor 00:47
8 Gangstas Of Industry 04:04
9 Shoot ‘Em Down 04:10
10 House Full Of Ganstas 05:50
Featuring – Bloody Mary, Bob Dog, Roc Slanga, Will Roc
11 Put Dat On Something 04:06
12 Tribal Warfare 03:25
13 Mad Samoan 05:24
14 Gang Related 04:05
15 Kill ‘Em All 04:22
16 Death Row California 08:36
17 Samoan Mafia 04:51


“Doomsday” is the second studio album by rap group Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., hailing from Carson, California. Released in 1994 by Bullet Proof Records, the album features 17 tracks infused with the group’s signature gangsta-style hip-hop. Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. is known for their powerful, energetic sound and their unique fusion of Samoan culture and American rap music.

This album showcases the group’s raw talent and hard-hitting beats, with tracks like “Set Tripping,” “Kreepin’ Thru’ Yo Hood,” and “Gang Related.” Guest artists, such as Bloody Mary, Bob Dog, Roc Slanga, and Will Roc, add depth and diversity to the album, further enhancing its appeal.

“Doomsday” was produced by Will Roc for Ghetto Guerilla Productions and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E., recorded at Hollywood Landmark Studios, and mixed at Studio 55 in Los Angeles and Boulevard Sound in Hollywood. With bass lines prepared by The Hitman Monsta “O,” the album delivers a strong and unforgettable sound that solidifies Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.’s presence in the hip-hop scene.

As a testament to the group’s ability to merge various styles and influences, “Doomsday” offers a unique listening experience that captivates fans of both hip-hop and Samoan culture. The album stands as a representation of Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.’s commitment to creating music that challenges boundaries and resonates with a wide audience.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top