Kilo – America Has A Problem Cocaine

Label: Arvis Records

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Released: 1990

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop

Location: Atlanta, GA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 Cocaine Street Mix 04:32
A2 Hey Little Niger Boy 04:15
A3 Georgia 05:12
A4 Kilo Don’t Take No Mess 04:29
B1 Keep On Rolling 05:58
B2 And The Beat Goes On 03:48
B3 Lay Your Head On My Pillow 04:53
B4 My Ding-A-Ling 03:50
B5 America Has A Problem “Cocoaine” 03:55


Producer – Kilo
Scratches – D.J.R.K. (tracks: B2)