Face Down – Illegal Drugs Really Hurt

Label: Big Beat

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Released: 1990

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Detroit, MI

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 The 90’s 03:29
A2 The Life 05:42
A3 A Blackman 06:16
A4 51-En 03:03
A5 Medellin Cartel 02:07
A6 Come As You Are 04:52
B1 Strong 03:57
B2 The V 04:07
B3 Try Me 04:02
B4 My Brother 04:18
B5 Ruler 05:11


Co-producer – Derek A. Jenkins, Dwayne “Spen” Richardson
Mixed By – George Louvis (tracks: A1, A2, A4 To B5), Nelson “Paradise” Roman (tracks: A3)
Producer – Face Down