CPO – Ballad Of A Menace

Label: Capitol Records

Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Single

Released: 1990

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Los Angeles, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 Ballad Of A Menace 04:37
A2 Ren’s Rhythm 03:33
A3 Ballad Of A Menace (Homicidal Theme Remix) 06:54
B1 Ballad Of A Menace (Radio Edit) 04:16
B2 Ren’s Rhythm (Radio Edit) 03:31


Composed By – Isaac Hayes (tracks: A1, A3, B1), Lil’ Nation (tracks: A1 to B2), M.C. Ren (tracks: A1 to B2), The Chip (tracks: A2, B2), Young D (tracks: A2, B2)
Co-producer – Young D
Engineer – Donovan Smith
Mastered By – Big Bass Brian
Producer – M.C. Ren