Various – Latin Rap And Videos


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Triste Loko You Don’t Want A Street War 03:38
2 Miss Lady Pinks Chicano Rap Hall Of Shame 03:16
3 No Artist Green Swagger & Style 04:27
4 The Torpedos Torpedo Roll Call 04:08
5 Lil Tweety I’ll Be Missing You 05:19
6 Lucky Luciano, Low G Money Getting Taller 03:31
7 Maniac, Ese Menace, Grumpy Loco Tatted Up Homeboys 04:18
8 Ese Menace Southern Califas 03:54
9 Miss Lady Pinks Bitches 04:00
10 Mr. Criminal Invasion 03:03
11 Script Loc Mission Unstopable 03:01
12 Demon Running The Game 03:52
13 No Artist Outro 02:03


Latin Rap And Videos is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released in 2011 by Hi Power Entertainment / PMC Music Group and has features by Triste Loko, Miss Lady Pinks, The Torpedos, Lil Tweety, Lucky Luciano, Low G, Maniac, Ese Menace, Grumpy Loco, Mr. Criminal, Script Loc and Demon.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top