Stevie Joe – Convertible Dreams


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Dirty Sink 04:21
Featuring – Dubb 20, Vellione
2 Crazy Outside 02:33
Featuring – Rydah J. Klyde, Remy R.E.D.
3 Here To Stay 03:16
4 Gone Get It 04:16
Featuring – Young Heathen, Sleepy D
5 Like A Foo 03:54
Featuring – Young Chop, Chippass
6 Body 02:46
Featuring – Lex Aura
7 Portion 02:40
Featuring – A Plus Tha Kid
8 It’s Like Dat 03:09
Featuring – Young Doe


“Convertible Dreams” is a studio album by rapper Stevie Joe, released on March 17, 2017, by Green Carpet / Livewire. The album features several guest appearances, including Dubb 20, Vellione, Rydah J. Klyde, Young Heathen, Sleepy D, Chippass, Young Chop, Lex Aura, and A Plus Tha Kid.

The album’s opening track, “Dirty Sink,” sets the tone for the project with its hard-hitting beats and Stevie Joe’s raw lyrics. The following tracks, “Crazy Outside” and “Here to Stay,” showcase Stevie Joe’s versatility as he switches up his flow and delivery.

“Gone Get It” features Young Heathen and Sleepy D and has a catchy hook that will have listeners nodding their heads along. “Like A Foo” is a standout track, featuring Young Chop and Chippass, and has a more laid-back vibe. “Body” features Lex Aura and has a smooth, jazzy feel to it, while “Portion” featuring A Plus Tha Kid is a high-energy banger.

The album’s closing track, “It’s Like Dat,” featuring Young Doe, is a perfect way to end the project, leaving listeners wanting more. Overall, “Convertible Dreams” is a solid effort from Stevie Joe, showcasing his versatility and skill as a rapper.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top