Spanky Loco – The Spanky Loco Exclusives


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Spanky Loco Exclusives Intro 00:27
2 I Got Love 01:33
3 So Soft 03:07
4 Show Love 02:46
5 Calles (Spanish) 03:59
6 Gangsta Life Intro 00:18
7 Gangsta Life 01:27
8 We Get Blowed 02:22
9 The Real 01:43
10 Getting Paid 03:37
11 Misunderstood 02:50
12 Life In The Hood 03:54
13 We Wont Stop 02:13
14 For Really 01:53
15 We Don’t Dance 03:09
16 Shout Outs 00:37
17 You Heard Of What Happens 01:41


“The Spanky Loco Exclusives” is a captivating mixtape by Los Angeles-based rapper Spanky Loco, released on September 1, 2010, by 310 West. This collection of tracks showcases Spanky Loco’s versatility and his ability to create songs that reflect various aspects of his life, experiences, and emotions.

The mixtape begins with a short intro that sets the stage for the rest of the project. “I Got Love” offers a catchy tune that expresses the rapper’s appreciation for his fans and supporters. “So Soft” and “Show Love” are smooth, melodic tracks that highlight Spanky Loco’s ability to switch up his style and deliver heartfelt lyrics.

“Calles (Spanish)” is a standout track that showcases the rapper’s bilingual prowess, as he effortlessly switches between English and Spanish lyrics. The mixtape continues with “Gangsta Life Intro” and “Gangsta Life,” a pair of tracks that delve into the gritty realities of life on the streets.

“We Get Blowed” is a laid-back track that celebrates the rapper’s love for relaxation and good times. “The Real” and “Getting Paid” offer introspective looks into Spanky Loco’s drive for success and his pursuit of financial stability.

“Misunderstood” is a reflective track that addresses the challenges of being misunderstood in a complex world. “Life In The Hood” provides a vivid portrayal of the struggles and triumphs experienced by those living in challenging environments.

“We Won’t Stop,” “For Really,” and “We Don’t Dance” are motivational anthems that encourage perseverance and determination in the face of adversity. The mixtape concludes with “Shout Outs” and “You Heard Of What Happens,” wrapping up the project with gratitude and a final reflection on the rapper’s experiences.

“The Spanky Loco Exclusives” is a diverse and engaging mixtape that showcases the rapper’s unique style, storytelling, and versatility, offering a glimpse into the captivating world of Spanky Loco.

Discover Spanky Loco’s captivating mixtape “The Spanky Loco Exclusives.”



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top