Kilo – America Has A Problem Cocaine


Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.



1 Cocaine Street Mix 04:32
2 Hey Little Niger Boy 04:15
3 Georgia 05:12
4 Kilo Don’t Take No Mess 04:30
5 Keep On Rolling 05:58
6 And The Beat Goes On 03:48
7 Lay Your Head On My Pillow 04:53
8 My Ding-A-Ling 03:51
9 America Has A Problem “Cocoaine” 03:55


“America Has a Problem Cocaine” is the debut studio album by American rapper Kilo, also known as Kilo G. The album was released in 1990 under Wrap Records and was produced by platinum-selling producer D’wayne Wiggins.

The album’s title is a reference to the drug epidemic that was sweeping across America during the late 1980s and early 1990s, particularly in urban areas. The album’s lyrics often touch on themes related to drug use and dealing, street life, and the struggles faced by those living in poverty.

The album includes some of Kilo’s most well-known tracks, including “Love in Ya Mouth”, “Nasty Dancer”, and “Cocaine”. The album’s lead single, “The World Is a Ghetto”, was a top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot Rap Songs chart.

Overall, “America Has a Problem Cocaine” is considered to be a classic album in the southern hip-hop genre and is often cited as an influence on later artists such as Outkast and UGK. However, it’s important to note that the album contains explicit content and may not be suitable for all listeners.


Go to Top