Various – West Costa Nuestra, Vol. 2

Label: Mobg Corporation

Format: File, Compilation

Released: May 3, 2019

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Los Angeles, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

1 Bad Azz Intro 00:23
2 Bad Azz, Squeak Ru, Big Hutch, Leatherface Let’s Ride 03:34
3 King Lil G, Big Hutch, MC Eiht On The Westside 03:27
4 Young Drummer Boy, Big Hutch Gangstered Up 03:36
5 MC Eiht, Twist, Bad Azz L.A. Heat 04:06
6 Conejo, Solo Sinatra, Compton Chapo Take That Chance 03:10
7 Rappin’ 4-Tay, Big Hutch Players Holiday 03:23
8 MC Eiht, Squeak Ru, Big Hutch Just Another Day 04:34
9 Young Drummer Boy, AV Compton Our People 03:09
10 MC Eiht, Midget Loco, G. Love & Special Sauce, Big Hutch Living In The Fast Lane 05:19
11 Trouble P, Snoopy, Bad Azz Trippin 02:54
12 Hollywood Donut, O.Y.G. Redrum781, G. Love & Special Sauce Pitbull 03:41
13 Mack 10, Squeak Ru, G. Love & Special Sauce, Knockturnal, Bad Azz, Rappin’ 4-Tay, Big Hutch, MC Eiht Fresh (West Coast G Mixx) 03:45
14 Bobby DTTX, Midget Loco, Lil Blacky, Sleepy Malo, Big Hutch How I Miss You 05:38
15 MC Eiht, AceOneEight City Of Dreams 04:39
16 Trouble P, Big Al Running The Streets 01:59