amazon music discl

Various – The Directors Cut

Label: Not On Label

Format: File, Compilation

Released: September 15, 2017

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: USA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

1 MC Eiht, Big Mike, Crooked I, Willie D, C. Ray N.I.K.E. (Now I Know Everything), Pt. 1 06:30
2 Matic Lee, Do Or Die Inception 04:48
3 K-Rino, Da, Julius, Demetrius Bar Exam 03:56
4 Prodeje, Rodney-O, Bootleg, Kutt Calhoun, Mike Marshall No Country For An OG 05:26
5 Kam, Richie Rich, Big Wy, Nesto The Owner, C. Ray Loud Enough 05:09
6 Ras Kass, Priceless, C. Ray, Tela, Khadijah Lopez Empty Vessels 05:45
7 Dalima, Wrekonize, Hurricane, Layzie Bone, Khadijah Lopez The Purge 05:27
8 Acie High, Iso, A.Doulos, Joey Cool A.O.L. (Absence Of Light) 05:17
9 Jayo Felony, Young Blaze, Ces Cru, C. Ray Sensory Overload 05:12
10 K-Rino, JL, Iso, Spice-1 O.C.D. (Obsessively Compressing Demons) 05:58
11 Brotha Lynch Hung, Ganxsta Nip, Twisted Insane, Kung-Fu Vampire, C. Ray Odd-Tism 05:10
12 Dikulz, RBX, Liquid Assassin In My Own Mind 04:05
13 Dice, Kenny, Twisted Insane, P.R.E.A.C.H. Insomniac 05:31
14 Kamikazi, Locksmith, G-Macc P.T.S.D. (Pain Through Suffering & Delusion) 04:27
15 Yukmouth, Big Mike, Do Or Die, Nickel Nut, Ronnie Spencer Stay Strong 06:30
16 Black C, G-Len, Shoestring, BG Knoccout, C. Ray N.I.K.E. (Now I Know Everything), Pt. 2 06:30