Digital Underground – Sons Of The P

Label: Tommy Boy, TNT Recordings

Format: CD, Album

Released: October 15, 1991

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Oakland, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

1 The DFLO Shuttle 05:13
2 Heartbeat Props 07:28
3 No Nose Job 04:59
4 Sons Of The P 09:05
Featuring – George Clinton
5 Flowin’ On The D-Line 03:05
6 Kiss You Back 06:12
7 Tales Of The Funky 05:31
Featuring – George Clinton
8 The Higher Heights Of Spirituality 00:48
9 Family Of The Underground 05:48
10 The D-Flowstrumental 04:53
11 Good Thing We’re Rappin’ 11:35


Executive-Producer – Atron Gregory, Greg Jacobs
Performer [The Rappers] – 2Pac, Big Money Odis, Blocko, D-Love, Humpty Hump, Kenny-K, Mack-Mone, Mark “M.C. Clever” Moore, Master Mind, Money-B, O.B., Omar Everett, PeeWee, Shassiah, Shock-G, Shorty-B, Big Stretch, The God Rakiem
Performer [The Singers] – Blocko, Boni Boyer, George Clinton, M.C. Blowfish, PeeWee, Roniece Levias, Schmoovy-Schmoov, Shock-G
Producer, Mixed By – The Underground Production Squad
Vocals [Additional] – Jeremy Jackson, Marlon (Dr. Illenstein) Kemp, Otis Dunn, Treach