Various – Please Pass The Mic

Label: Under-Ground Music Company

Format: Cassette, Compilation

Released: 1992

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Los Angeles, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

East Side Stories
A1 Perfection With Snoop Doggy Dogg Understand Perfection 05:51
A2 Unity Committee Who’s Gonna Be The Next Victim 04:49
A3 Mister Cix 6 In The Clip 02:35
A4 Perfection Mack Thang 03:56
A5 Ded 2 The World The Hoes That Won’t Dance 06:06
A6 Mac-10 Dungeons & Dragons 04:45
West Side Stories
B1 Big Al Get On The Ride 03:53
B2 Funky Trend (Tell Me) What Colors Can I Be Wearin’ 04:39
B3 Superb SK & Unity Committee The Fish Taste Superb 03:45
B4 Qwyet Storm Spare The Rod (Spoil The Child) 03:42
B5 GP Hip Hop Nation Is It Good 2 U? 03:33
B6 Chocolate Tai Can I Kill It 03:49
B7 Volume 10 Sho Is Hype (But Not My Type) 04:09