Underground Posse – The Come Up

Label: Bullet Hole Records

Format: Cassette, Album

Released: 1992

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Fairfield, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Side U.
A1 Criminal Set 01:20
A2 The Underground 04:07
A3 Pimpin’ Hoes 04:02
A4 Gangsta Funk 04:13
A5 Straight Jackin’ 03:34
A6 Blast His Ass 04:38
Side G.P.
B1 Niggas With Heart 04:14
B2 Sellin’ Yayo 04:46
B3 2000 Days 04:18
B4 Rollin’ 04:36
B5 The Shit Felt Real Good 04:11
B6 The Come Up 04:52
B7 Worse Than A Dopefiend 03:56


Engineer, Programmed By – Iceberg
Executive-Producer – John Dickson
Mastered By – Big Bass Brian
Producer, Mixed By, Written-By – U.G.P.
Written-By – John Dickson (tracks: A3)