So Busy – On With The Show

Label: P.S.M.V. Records

Format: Cassette, Album

Released: 1992

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: East Palo Alto, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 My Intro 04:45
A2 Gettin’ Busy 04:20
A3 Fresh Lyrics 03:39
A4 D.J. Renegade 02:51
A5 Savin’ 04:51
A6 Black And Proud 03:46
B1 On With The Show 05:10
B2 Work 03:19
B3 He’s Fast 03:12
B4 Omar And T. 04:00
B5 Raw Flow 05:46
Featuring – Chunk, Gangsta G., Crack
B6 Dedication 04:17