EBH – Drop’n Da Pound

Label: Basement Records

Format: Cassette, Album

Released: 1993

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Oakland, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 One Wisdom 05:02
A2 Drop Da Pound 07:10
A3 Life Ain’t Nothin’ But A Chess Game 03:39
A4 Mind Of A Criminal 02:51
A5 Comin’ To The Stage 03:31
B1 The Bomb 03:46
B2 Hard Times In The Ghetto 05:29
B3 Daddies In A Hurst 03:39
B4 Chess Game 2 03:38
B5 Dedication 06:04


Executive Producer – Moses Willis
Producer – Poe, James Grizby, Moe Money
Written-By – 3rd Degree (tracks: A2, A5, B1), Shelly Shell (tracks: B2), Dangster Mike (tracks: A2), Deathwish (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3), Marvin Lee (tracks: A2), Rasheed (tracks: A1 to A3, B4)