E.Z.B. & DJ Los – Untouchable

Label: World One Records

Format: Cassette, Album

Released: 1988

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Detroit, MI

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 Untouchable 04:58
A2 We’re Here To Stay 03:35
A3 Girl, You’re My Destiny 04:15
A4 Down Wit The Posse 03:29
A5 Power Of The Bass 03:43
B1 We Rock Hard 04:15
B2 Keep On Rockin It 03:34
B3 Hit Me 01:02
B4 Money Is Movin 03:40
B5 DJ Los Concert Theme 03:26
B6 Your Turn! 03:54


Engineer – Kevin Wright
Producer – Carl “Butch” Small, Gene David