A.P.G. Crew – On The Rise

Label: Metro Records

Format: Cassette, Album

Released: 1989

Genre: Hip Hop

Location: Oakland, CA

BadAlrightNiceGoodExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

A1 Action Packed Gangstas 03:42
A2 Cool As Hell 04:50
A3 Seek And Destroy 04:02
A4 Listen To Me Brother 04:29
B1 Its Time To Get Mello 04:46
B2 Action Speaks 04:30
B3 Back To Back 05:19
B4 Everybody Just Dance 04:30
B5 12rambo 07:27